PTV Directory

PTV Staff
Left to Right: Eric Gilbertson, PTV/NTHP Field Services; Ann Cousins, PTV/NTHP Field Services; Robert McBride, Advisor to the National Trust; Paul Bruhn, PTV Executive Director; Henry Jordan, PTV Board Chair; Meg Campbell, PTV staff.

Staff

Paul Bruhn, Executive Director
(802) 343-0595, paul@ptvermont.org

Meg Campbell, Easement Program and Communications
(802) 442-8951, meg@ptvermont.org

Eric Gilbertson, Field Service
(802) 272-8543, eric@ptvermont.org

Lisa Ryan, Field Service
(802) 917-2994, lisa@ptvermont.org

Elise Seraus, Executive Assistant
(802) 658-6647, elise@ptvermont.org

Consultants to Preservation Trust of Vermont

Bill Polk, Finance Officer
(802) 658-6647, nanbly@logical.net

Emily Wadhams, Director, Historic Places Revolving Fund
(802) 658-9535, ewadhams@gmail.com